WATCH: Kuami Eugene, Sarkodie, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Jean Mensah others win Ameyaw TV Awards 2020

2020 is almost over, and what a year it has been!

We at Ameyaw TV have honoured men and women who made the year eventful for us. The categories include Man of The Year, Woman of The Year, Rockstar of the Year, Jam of The Year and many more.

Kuami Eugene won the Rockstar of 2020 nod while Minister of Information, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah grabbed the Man of the Year honour. Woman of The Year went to chairperson of the Electoral Commission, Jean Mensah.

The awards were decided by the public and fans of Ameyaw TV, using Twitter Polls.

Watch the full list of winners below:

[embedded content]

READ ALSO:   It’s Your Turn Mr Nigeria President: Jonathan Must Show His Ph.D – David West