Africa Ghana News Sports

Akwasi Frimpong excited to represent Ghana and Africa at BMWIBSF World Championships 2021 in Altenberg

Akwasi Frimpong
Akwasi Frimpong

Ace Skeleton winter athlete Akwasi Frimpong is very xcited and honored to represent his nation, Ghana and Africa at the #BMWIBSF World Championships 2021 in Altenberg, Germany .

He said “I am looking forward to the challenge, learn and show my progress.

The 1e and 2nd run for the men will be on my birthday Thursday Feb. 11 @ (1 PM CET) (5 AM MST) 2nd run @ (3 PM CET) (7 AM MST).

The 3rd and final 4th run will be on Friday Feb.12 also at @ (1 PM CET) (5 AM MST) and @ (3 PM CET) (7 AM MST)”.

Where to watch:

– in Canada: CBC

– in the USA: NBC/Olympic Channel

– YouTube 👉🏽▶️ www.youtube.com/ibsfslidin

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 

READ ALSO:   Health service delivery precarious at Sekyere Afram Plains