Headlines News Politics

Parliament approves 16 more Ministers Designate

Accra, March 5, GNA – Parliament has approved the nomination of 16 more Ministers Designate recommended by the Appointments Committee by consensus to the plenary after their vetting recently. The approved nominees, awaiting to be sworn-in by President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo are; Mr Kwaku Agyeman Manu, Mr Alan Kyerematen, Mr Godfred Dame, Mrs Ursula […]

READ ALSO:   Lordina Mahama Cited As Crucial Factor Behind NDC’s 2016 Defeat