Headlines News Politics

Kennedy Agyapong chairs Defence and Interior Committee

Kennedy Agyapong Parliament has constituted an 18-member Defence and Interior committee to be chaired by Assin Central Member of Parliament (MP), Kennedy Agyapong. MP for Mankessim, Ophelia Mensah will serve as the Committee’s vice-chair. The Committee will have oversight responsibilities on all security-related matters in the country. The Committee is made up of nine members […]

READ ALSO:   Wyclef Jean Arrives Lagos Protected By An Entire Troop Of Soldiers