Music News USA World News

Grammys 2021 winners: Full list of stars who won awards

The 63rd annual Grammys are coming to a close, with our list of winners nearly complete.

Here are all the winners so far.

Record of the Year:

“Black Parade” – Beyoncé

“Colors” – Black Pumas

“Rockstar” – DaBaby Featuring Roddy Ricch

“Say So” – Doja Cat

“Everything I Wanted” – Billie Eilish (winner)

“Don’t Start Now” – Dua Lipa

“Circles” – Post Malone

“Savage” – Megan Thee Stallion Featuring Beyoncé

Album of the Year:

Chilombo – Jhené Aiko

Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition)– Black Pumas

Everyday Life – Coldplay

Djesse Vol 3 – Jacob Collier

Women in Music Pt III– Haim

Future Nostalgia – Dua Lipa

Hollywood’s Bleeding – Post Malone

Folklore – Taylor Swift (winner)

Song of the Year:

“Black Parade” – Denisia Andrews, Beyoncé, Stephen Bray, Shawn Carter, Brittany Coney, Derek James Dixie, Akil King, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk & Rickie “Caso” Tice, songwriters (Beyoncé)

“The Box” – Samuel Gloade & Rodrick Moore, songwriters (Roddy Ricch)

“Cardigan” – Aaron Dessner & Taylor Swift, songwriters (Taylor Swift)

“Circles” – Louis Bell, Adam Feeney, Kaan Gunesberk, Austin Post & Billy Walsh, songwriters (Post Malone)

“Don’t Start Now” – Caroline Ailin, Ian Kirkpatrick, Dua Lipa & Emily Warren, songwriters (Dua Lipa)

“Everything I Wanted” – Billie Eilish O’Connell & Finneas O’Connell, songwriters (Billie Eilish)

“I Can’t Breathe” – Dernst Emile II, HER & Tiara Thomas, songwriters (HER) (winner)

“If the World Was Ending” – Julia Michaels & JP Saxe, songwriters (JP Saxe Featuring Julia Michaels)

Best New Artist:

Ingrid Andress

Phoebe Bridgers

Noah Cyrus


Megan Thee Stallion (winner)

“Yummy” – Justin Bieber

“Say So” – Doja Cat

“Everything I Wanted” – Billie Eilish

“Don’t Start Now” – Dua Lipa

“Watermelon Sugar” – Harry Styles (winner)

“Cardigan” – Taylor Swift

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance:

“UN DIA (ONE DAY)” – J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny & Tainy

“Intentions” – Justin Bieber Featuring Quavo

“Dynamite” – BTS

“Rain On Me” – Lady Gaga with Ariana Grande (winner)

“Exile” – Taylor Swift Featuring Bon Iver

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album:

Blue Umbrella – (Burt Bacharach &) Daniel Tashian

True Love: A Celebration of Cole Porter – Harry Connick, Jr

American Standard – James Taylor (winner)

Unfollow the Rules – Rufus Wainwright

Judy –Renée Zellweger

Best Pop Vocal Album:

Changes – Justin Bieber

Chromatica– Lady Gaga

Future Nostalgia – Dua Lipa (winner)

Fine Line –Harry Styles

Folklore – Taylor Swift

Best Rock Performance:

“Shameika” – Fiona Apple (winner)

“Not” – Big Thief

“Kyoto” – Phoebe Bridgers

“The Steps” – Haim

“Stay High” – Brittany Howard

“Daylight” – Grace Potter

Best Rock Song:

“Kyoto” – Phoebe Bridgers, Morgan Nagler & Marshall Vore, songwriters (Phoebe Bridgers)

“Lost In Yesterday” – Kevin Parker, songwriter (Tame Impala)

“Not” – Adrianne Lenker, songwriter (Big Thief)

“Shameika” – Fiona Apple, songwriter (Fiona Apple)

“Stay High” – Brittany Howard, songwriter (Brittany Howard) (winner)

Best Rock Album:

A Hero’s Death – Fontaines DC

Kiwanuka –Michael Kiwanuka

Daylight – Grace Potter

Sound & Fury – Sturgill Simpson

The New Abnormal – The Strokes (winner)

Best R&B Performance:

“Lightning & Thunder” – Jhené Aiko Featuring John Legend

“Black Parade” – Beyoncé (winner)

“All I Need” – Jacob Collier Featuring Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign

“Goat Head” – Brittany Howard

“See Me” – Emily King

“Sit On Down” – The Baylor Project Featuring Jean Baylor & Marcus Baylor

“Wonder What She Thinks of Me” – Chloe X Halle

“Let Me Go” – Mykal Kilgore

“Anything For You” – Ledisi (winner)

“Distance” – Yebba

Best R&B Song:

“Better Than I Imagine” – Robert Glasper, Meshell Ndegeocello & Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Robert Glasper Featuring HER & Meshell Ndegeocello) (winner)

“Black Parade” – Denisia Andrews, Beyoncé, Stephen Bray, Shawn Carter, Brittany Coney, Derek James Dixie, Akil King, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk & Rickie “Caso” Tice, songwriters (Beyoncé)

“Collide” – Sam Barsh, Stacey Barthe, Sonyae Elise, Olu Fann, Akil King, Josh Lopez, Kaveh Rastegar & Benedetto Rotondi, songwriters (Tiana Major9 & EARTHGANG)

“Do It” – Chloe Bailey, Halle Bailey, Anton Kuhl, Victoria Monét, Scott Storch & Vincent Van Den Ende, songwriters (Chloe X Halle)

“Slow Down” – Nasri Atweh, Badriia Bourelly, Skip Marley, Ryan Williamson & Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Skip Marley & H.E.R.)

Best Progressive R&B Album:

Chilombo –Jhené Aiko

Ungodly Hour –Chloe X Halle

Free Nationals – Free Nationals

F*** Yo Feelings – Robert Glasper

It Is What It Is – Thundercat (winner)

Best R&B Album:

Happy 2 Be Here – Ant Clemons

Take Time – Giveon

To Feel Love/D – Luke James

Bigger Love John Legend (winner)

All Rise – Gregory Porter

Best Rap Performance:

“Deep Reverence” – Big Sean Featuring Nipsey Hussle

“Bop” – DaBaby

“What’s Poppin” – Jack Harlow

“The Bigger Picture” – Lil Baby

“Savage” – Megan Thee Stallion Featuring Beyoncé (winner)

“Dior” – Pop Smoke

Best Melodic Rap Performance:

“Rockstar” – DaBaby Featuring Roddy Ricch

“Laugh Now Cry Later” – Drake Featuring Lil Durk

“Lockdown” – Anderson .Paak (winner)

“The Box” – Roddy Ricch

“Highest in the Room” – Travis Scott

Best Rap Song:

“The Box” – Samuel Gloade & Rodrick Moore, songwriters (Roddy Ricch)

“Laugh Now, Cry Later” – Durk Banks, Rogét Chahayed, Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Ron LaTour & Ryan Martinez, songwriters (Drake Featuring Lil Durk)

“Rockstar” – Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, Ross Joseph Portaro IV & Rodrick Moore, songwriters (DaBaby Featuring Roddy Ricch)

“Savage” – Beyoncé, Shawn Carter, Brittany Hazzard, Derrick Milano, Terius Nash, Megan Pete, Bobby Session Jr., Jordan Kyle Lanier Thorpe & Anthony White, songwriters (Megan Thee Stallion Featuring Beyoncé) (winner)

Best Rap Album:

Black Habits – D Smoke

Alfredo – Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist

A Written Testimony –Jay Electronica

King’s Disease – Nas (winner)

The Allegory – Royce Da 5’9”

This article is being updated live.

Best Country Solo Performance:

“Stick That In Your Country Song” – Eric Church

“Who You Thought I Was” – Brandy Clark

“When My Amy Prays” – Vince Gill (winner)

“Black Like Me” – Mickey Guyton

“Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

Best Country Duo/Group Performance:

“All Night” – Brothers Osborne

“10,000 Hours” – Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber (winner)

“Ocean” – Lady A

“Sugar Coat” – Little Big Town

“Some People Do” – Old Dominion

Best Country Song:

“Bluebird” – Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby & Miranda Lambert

“The Bones” – Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins & Laura Veltz

“Crowded Table” – Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby & Lori McKenna (winner)

“More Hearts Than Mine” – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis & Derrick Southerland

“Some People Do” – Jesse Frasure, Shane McAnally, Matthew Ramsey & Thomas Rhett

Best Country Album:

Lady Like – Ingrid Andress

Your Life Is a Record – Brandy Clark

Wildcard – Miranda Lambert (winner)

Nightfall – Little Big Town

Never Will – Ashley McBryde